According to projections, which match up would you most like to see in the 2013 Franklin American Mortgage Music City Bowl?

Primary tabs

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
98.251.149.140Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Fri, 01/03/2014 - 11:16
205.144.227.254Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Mon, 12/30/2013 - 09:21
99.0.56.41Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Mon, 12/30/2013 - 01:49
67.182.181.255Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Sun, 12/29/2013 - 22:31
99.0.34.108Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Sun, 12/29/2013 - 22:27
68.59.223.109Ole Miss vs. SyracuseSat, 12/28/2013 - 00:41
71.50.113.13Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Fri, 12/27/2013 - 21:08
96.19.238.88Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Fri, 12/27/2013 - 18:41
162.39.246.166Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Thu, 12/26/2013 - 10:55
174.49.86.104Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Sat, 12/21/2013 - 23:27
74.129.175.240Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Thu, 12/19/2013 - 20:30
24.98.132.193Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Fri, 12/13/2013 - 12:14
50.76.213.210Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Tue, 12/10/2013 - 13:48
50.130.54.157Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Sun, 12/08/2013 - 13:35
99.1.38.35Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Fri, 12/06/2013 - 16:17
67.223.10.159Ole Miss vs. MarylandThu, 12/05/2013 - 15:41
64.58.197.145Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Mon, 12/02/2013 - 21:44
108.244.1.23Ole Miss vs. MarylandMon, 12/02/2013 - 13:57
98.251.216.226Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Mon, 12/02/2013 - 09:25
24.213.110.7Ole Miss vs. Georgia Tech Mon, 12/02/2013 - 07:44

Pages